Economic Development Council | Economic Development Council Board of Directors
Economic Development Council Board

The Economic Development Council is governed by an eight member Board. They, through the City of Morehead and the Rowan County Fiscal Court, fund the daily operations of the MMRC Park. They also oversee those daily operations.

Mark Neff, Chairman
President/CEO, St. Claire Regional Medical Center


Jim Tom Trent, Vice Chairman
Mayor of Morehead

Dr. Walter Blevins, Secretary Treasurer
Rowan County Judge Executive

Keith Kappes
Publisher, Morehead News

Carmen Swim
Rowan County PVA


Dr. Stephen Vacik
President, MCTC

Dr. Joseph “Jay” Morgan
President, MSU

Paul Goodpaster
COO, Citizens Bank